Congratulations. Your trial period is now active. You will now have access to live tenders. You can upgrade to premium at anytime and don't worry, you will still keep your free days.
Welcome to National Tender Services! We know that gaining a financial advantage in today's times requires foresight and expertise. Make the best decision to move yourself/your business forward with confidence by contacting one of our experts today!
Your Trial period is ready to be claimed. You may upgrade to a premium account at any time. Please note that if you upgrade to a premium account while your trial period is still active, you will not lose your free days. They will be added to your subscription. If you select the debit order payment option, your debit order will start once your trial period ends.1
Welcome to our Frequently Asked Questions page. Here you will find answers to some of the most common questions past customers have asked us. If you cannot find the answer you're looking for, please don't hesitate to contact us!
I am interested in subscribing to National Tender Services - can I have a free trial subscription for a few days to test out the service?
Yes, we do have One Week Free trials, National Tender Services is offering a free trial to prospective subscribers to give them a clear idea of the service we offer. Anyone can have access to our services through the following measures:
I am unable to log in to my account - please help!
If you have forgotten your account password you can have the current password sent to you by clicking 'Forgotten your password?' in the login area of the sidebar. You will need to remember your username and have access to the email address linked to your account.
If you do not remember your username or do not have access to the email address associated with the account you may contact one of our administrators (email@example.com) and request them to forward you the username and a temporary password. They will conduct a quick security check to verify that you are indeed the account holder before fulfilling your request.
I think someone else is using my account without permission.
If you suspect someone has gained unauthorized access to your account then disable your password by clicking 'Forgotten your password?' in the login area of the sidebar. This will allow you to change the password to something you consider secure. You will need to remember your username and have access to the email address linked to your account in order to do this.
I would like to change the personal / company details on my account.
To change any of the details on your account, including personal information, company information, network profiles, contact information, site usage preferences, and tender notification criteria, login, then go to 'Profile' on the menu bar at the top right. All our these details can be changed in the user information area.
I would like to receive notification of tenders by email.
By default, all current subscribers are set up to receive daily email notification of tenders added to the database that match their primary field of expertise. At any time, and for no extra cost, you can alter your notification settings to include other fields of expertise, to specify the geographical location of the projects.
What is your refund policy?
We will only refund subscribers their subscription fee if they can show that we misrepresented our service to them, and they have not made significant use of our service. Since we have a log of usage for each account, this is simple to determine.
Our team of 530 experienced and trained professionals across all 9 provinces can represent you at compulsory briefings, ask the necessary and relevant questions and take notes for you about the briefing. For more information, please contact us today!Request a quote
If you have any questions or feedback, please don't hesitate to contact our support staff, and we will get back to you as soon as possible!
Please Choose a Subscription
Once you have selected an option below you will be required to fill in some additional information on the next step, you will then be redirected to make payment. Once payment is complete your premium account will be activated.